Our Team

GREAT EXPERIENCE IN CORE PROJECTS
WIDE RANGE OF EXPERTISE
EXTENSIVE EXPERTISE

Each member of the CFC Management team is a high-level professional. Together we are an efficient team that is sure to solve any challenge and overcome any obstacle.

Ekaterina Chernova

CEO

Founding partner, CEO of CFC Management. Prior to founding the company Ekaterina headed the Finance Department in one of the leading investment groups, had been working for six years in the industrial holding company, Access Industries CIS, LLC, and came through the PwC school.  
Ekaterina has brought 15 years of experience into the company, including experience in M​​&A, tax structuring in Russian and foreign jurisdictions, corporate management and solving a range of issues in financial management of assets and stock holdings. Ekaterina is also responsible for corporate finance.
Graduated from the Faculty of International Economic Relations of the Finance Academy (under the Government of the Russian Federation). In 2012, Ekaterina completed the Executive program in Harvard Business School. She has been a member of ACCA since 2005.
She is a member of IDA (Independent Directors Association).

Evgeniy Paskin

COO

Evgeniy is responsible for the operations, IT and digitalization of the current activities of CFC Management, as well as for monitoring and managing the portfolio companies of the Clients.
Prior to joining CFC Management Evgeniy held the position of the Junior Vice President at the investment firm A&NN Investments. Prior to A&NN Investments Evgeny’s experience includes United Capital Partners investment fund, Ernst&Young and Deutsche Bank.
He graduated from the Russian Economic Academy named after G.V. Plekhanov with the MA degree in "Mathematical methods in Economics”. Evgeniy is a CFA charterholder (Chartered Financial Analyst).

Julia Lazareva

Head of Legal

Prior to joining the Company worked for the Russian Direct Investment Fund and JSC Rusnano, previously was engaged in consulting for electricity market reform.
Has more than 10 years of experience in venture and direct investments, establishment of JVs and funds, M&A and debt financing transactions, PPP projects. Focused on projects with foreign co-investors, including from the Middle Eastern countries and Asia. Participated in drafting legislation in the sphere of investment activities and corporate law.
Graduated from Moscow State Academy of Law, diploma with honors.

Evgeny Ivanets

INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT (Technology, Internet)

Evgeny is responsible for investments in technology companies in Russia and abroad ranging from the developing of pipeline, structuring and closing of deals to the strategic management of portfolio companies.
Prior to joining the CFC Management Evgeny held the position of the Assistant Vice President at the Russian investment firm, A&NN Investments, Ltd. Evgeny’s experience also includes working in independent investment fund DaVinciCapital Group and consulting company Ernst&Young.
He graduated from the Moscow State University of Economics, Statistics and Informatics with the MA degree in "Finance and Credit". Evgeny is a CFA charterholder (Chartered Financial Analyst).

Andrey Koschii

CEO of CFC Direct Investments

Andrey is responsible for asset management for mutual funds of the Group’s clients.
He has more than 20 years of experience with banks and investment companies, including such as Gazprombank and Gazprombank Asset Management, Russian Agricultural Bank and RSHB Asset Management. He also worked as Head of brokerage and Portfolio manager with one of the biggest banks of IFC in 1990s. He is a certified specialist in stock, bonds and structured products management.
Andrey has graduated from Moscow Institute for Physics and Technology (MIPT) in 1994.

Natalya Adamova

FINANCE, TAXATION, ACCOUNTING AND TREASURY

Natalya is responsible for tax structuring and tax planning, cash flow management, accounting and financial reporting of companies in different jurisdictions and according to IFRS. She is a highly qualified specialist in the field of international tax and currency legislation.
Natalya had a successful career start in KPMG, was the Head of the IFRS Department in a big real estate development company, and guided the process of budgeting, financial control and reporting in holding companies of different industries.
Natalya holds MA degree in Institutional Economics from the National Research University Higher School of Economics (HSE).

Elena Ivanova

HR Director

Elena is responsible for all HR matters with CFC Management as well as for HR-related issues with the projects where CFC Management is involved.
Elena has 20 years of HR experience in different industries and has strong expertise in all functional areas of HR management. She worked in-house with such international and Russian companies as DaimlerChrysler, Lafarge, TNK-BP, Shell, Sollers and also fulfilled HR-related consulting projects with BearingPoint and as an independent consultant.
Elena has graduated from Russian State University for the Humanities (diploma with honors) and completed an MBA program with American Institute of Business and Economics (AIBEc). She has been a member of CIPD (UK) since 2006.

Egor Anuchin

INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT (Construction, development)

Responsible for strategic management of portfolio companies in real estate development, as well as for investigation of new opportunities for investments in this industry.
Egor has broad experience in different fields related to real estate business. Prior to joining CFC Management he worked in real estate financing with one of the biggest banks. He’s got also significant value added to his expertise from his strategic consulting experience with JLL (Jones Lang Lasalle).  
He has graduated from the Faculty of Mechanics and Mathematics of Moscow State University.

Ekaterina Ponka

LEGAL SUPPORT

Ekaterina is responsible for legal support of projects. She also provides legal support for companies investments in Russia, USA and South-East Asia.
Ekaterina’s portfolio includes expertise in JV set up, M&A, as well as private and business assets structuring deals. Her experience combines leading international law firms, such as Hannes Snellman, Latham & Watkins, Noerr and the largest Russian oil company Rosneft.  
She graduated from the Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia, specialization "Civil Law" (cum laude, 2007 – bachelor degree, 2009 – master degree).

Natalya Yakunina

LEGAL SUPPORT OF M&A

Natalya is in charge of legal support of CFC Management projects in construction and development, as well as in gas and fishing industries. She has a significant experience in M&A deals support and joint ventures set-ups.
She has over 10 years of experience in specialized departments in the Legal Directorate of a big food company, was engaged in legal support of retail chains and corporate finance projects acquisitions. In addition, Natalya had been providing legal support in real estate deals for a long period of time.    
Natalya graduated with honors from the Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL) and she has a second graduate degree in Finance and Credit from Moscow State Institute of International Relations (MGIMO).

Sergey Petrov

Accounting, taxation, audit

Responsible for the organization and maintenance of accounting and tax accounting, preparation of accounting and tax reporting, analysis of financial and tax risks, conducting internal audit and other audits.
Prior to joining the CFC Management team, Sergey worked for 18 years in commercial and government structures, dealing with issues of audit, consulting, finance and jurisprudence.  
He has degrees in law and economics, several qualification certificates for audit. He is also certified in IFRS (ACCA diploma) and in the financial market for the management of investment funds, mutual funds.

Наша команда

БОЛЬШОЙ ОПЫТ РЕАЛИЗАЦИИ ПРОФИЛЬНЫХ ПРОЕКТОВ
ШИРОКИЙ СПЕКТР КОМПЕТЕНЦИЙ
ГЛУБОКАЯ ЭКСПЕРТИЗА

Каждый сотрудник CFC Management – специалист высокого уровня. Вместе мы эффективная команда, решающая задачи любой степени сложности.

Екатерина Чернова

ГЕНЕРАЛЬНЫЙ ДИРЕКТОР

Основатель, генеральный директор CFC Management. До основания Компании возглавляла финансовый департамент одной из ведущих инвестиционных групп, шесть лет работала в индустриальном холдинге Access Industries CIS, прошла школу PWC.  
В CFC Management привнесла свой 15-летний опыт в области M&A, налогового структурирования в российской и иностранных юрисдикциях, выстраивания корпоративного управления и решения полного спектра вопросов управления финансами в активах и в акционерных холдингах. Также отвечает за корпоративные финансы.
Окончила факультет международных экономических отношений Финансовой академии при Правительстве РФ. В 2012 году прошла Executive-программу в Harvard Business School. С 2005 года член ACCA. 
Член Российской ассоциации независимых директоров (АНД).

Евгений Паскин

ОПЕРАЦИОННЫЙ ДИРЕКТОР

Отвечает за операции, ИТ и диджитализацию текущей деятельности CFC Management, а также за мониторинг и управление портфельными компаниями Клиентов.
До прихода в CFC Management занимал должность младшего вице-президента в A&NN Investments. До A&NN Investments работал в инвестиционном фонде United Capital Partners, в компании Ernst&Young и Deutsche Bank.
Окончил Российскую экономическую академию имени Г.В. Плеханова по специальности «Математические методы в экономике». Имеет степень CFA (Chartered Financial Analyst).

Юлия Лазарева

Директор по правовым вопросам

До прихода в Компанию работала в Российском Фонде Прямых Инвестиций и АО «Роснано», ранее занималась консультированием в сфере реформирования электроэнергетики. Имеет более десяти лет опыта работы в области венчурных и прямых инвестиций, создания совместных предприятий и фондов, сделок слияния и поглощения, предоставления долгового финансирования, реализации инфраструктурных проектов. Специализировалась на проектах с участием иностранных инвесторов, включая страны Ближнего Востока и Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона. Принимала участие в разработке ряда нормативных актов в сфере регулирования инвестиционной деятельности и корпоративных отношений.
С отличием окончила Московскую государственную юридическую академию.

Евгений Иванец

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ ИНВЕСТИЦИЯМИ (ТЕХНОЛОГИИ, ИНТЕРНЕТ)

Отвечает за инвестиции в технологичные компании в России и за рубежом: от построения пайплайна, структурирования и закрытия сделок до стратегического управления портфельными компаниями.
До прихода в CFC Management занимал должность младшего вице-президента в A&NN Investments. Опыт Евгения включает также работу в инвестиционном фонде Da Vinci Capital и консалтинговой компании Ernst&Young.
С отличием окончил Московский государственный университет экономики, статистики и информатики по специальности «Финансы и кредит». Имеет степень CFA (Chartered Financial Analyst).

Андрей Кощий

Генеральный директор Управляющей компании "Си Эф Си Прямые Инвестиции"

Отвечает за управление активами паевых инвестиционных фондов клиентов группы.
Имеет более чем 20-летний опыт работы в банках и инвестиционных компаниях, в том числе в ГПБ (ОАО), ЗАО "Газпромбанк - Управление Активами", АО «Россельхозбанк» и ООО "РСХБ Управление Активами". Возглавлял брокерское обслуживание и управлял портфелем ГКО одного из крупнейших банков 90'х годов ООО "МФК". Специалист в области управления ценными бумагами и структурированными продуктами.
Закончил Московский Физико-Технический Институт в 1994 году.

Наталья Адамова

ФИНАНСЫ, НАЛОГИ, ОТЧЕТНОСТЬ И КАЗНАЧЕЙСТВО

Отвечает за налоговое структурирование и планирование, управление денежными потоками, ведение учета и подготовку отчетности компаний в различных юрисдикциях и по МСФО. Высококлассный специалист в сфере международного налогового и валютного законодательства.
Свою карьеру начинала в КПМГ, являлась руководителем отдела МСФО в крупной девелоперской компании, руководила процессами бюджетирования, финансового контроля и отчетности в холдинговых компаниях, представленных в различных отраслях.
Окончила магистратуру Национального исследовательского университета «Высшая школа экономики» (НИУ ВШЭ) по специальности «Институциональная экономика».

Елена Иванова

Директор по персоналу

Отвечает за работу с персоналом CFC Management, а также за сопровождение проектов CFC Management по вопросам HR. Елена имеет опыт управления персоналом в разных отраслях около 20 лет и в совершенстве владеет всем функционалом в области HR. Работала в таких международных и российских компаниях как DaimlerChrysler, Lafarge, ТНК-BP, Shell, Sollers, выполняла успешно консалтинговые проекты в команде BearingPoint и самостоятельно.
Закончила с отличием факультет управления Российского Государственного Гуманитарного Университета, прошла программу MBA Американского Института Бизнеса и Экономики (АИБЭк), член CIPD (Великобритания).

Егор Анучин

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ ИНВЕСТИЦИЯМИ (СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО, ДЕВЕЛОПМЕНТ)

Отвечает за стратегическое управление портфельными компаниями, работающими в сфере девелопмента недвижимости, а также за поиск новых возможностей для инвестиций в этой сфере.
Егор имеет разносторонний опыт в различных областях, связанных с недвижимостью. До прихода в CFC Management работал в кредитовании этой области в одном из крупнейших банков. Также существенную экспертизу во всех сегментах недвижимости получил в рамках работы в стратегическом консалтинге JLL (Jones Lang Lasalle).  
Окончил механико-математический факультет МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова.

Екатерина Понька

ПРАВОВОЕ СОПРОВОЖДЕНИЕ ПРОЕКТОВ

Екатерина отвечает за юридическое сопровождение проектов. Также обеспечивает юридическую поддержку инвестиций в компании в России, США и Юго-Восточной Азии. Экспертиза включает в себя создание совместных предприятий, сопровождение M&A сделок и сделок по структуризации владения личных и бизнес-активов.
Опыт работы сочетает в себе ведущие международные юридические фирмы, такие как Hannes Snellman, Latham & Watkins, Noerr, и крупнейшую российскую нефтяную компанию Роснефть.  
С отличием окончила Российский Университет Дружбы Народов по специальности «Гражданское право» (2007 - бакалавриат, 2009 год – магистратура).

Наталья Якунина

ПРАВОВОЕ СОПРОВОЖДЕНИЕ M&A

Осуществляет правовое сопровождение проектов CFC Management в строительстве и девелопменте, а также газовой и рыбопромышленной отраслях. Имеет обширный опыт в области сопровождения сделок M&A и по созданию совместных предприятий.
Ранее более 10 лет возглавляла профильные отделы в юридической дирекции крупной продовольственной компании, занималась правовым сопровождением сделок по приобретению розничных сетей, проектов корпоративного финансирования. Также долгое время осуществляла юридическую поддержку сделок с недвижимостью.    
С отличием окончила Московскую государственную юридическую академию имени Кутафина (МГЮА), а также МГИМО (второе высшее, специализация «Финансы и кредит»).

Сергей Петров

БУХГАЛТЕРСКИЙ УЧЕТ, НАЛОГООБЛОЖЕНИЕ, АУДИТ

Отвечает за организацию и ведение бухгалтерского и налогового учета, подготовку бухгалтерской и налоговой отчетности, анализ финансовых и налоговых рисков, проведение внутренних аудиторских и иных проверок.
До присоединения к команде CFC Management 18 лет проработал в коммерческих и государственных структурах, занимаясь вопросами аудита, консалтинга, финансов и юриспруденции.
Имеет высшее юридическое и экономическое образование, несколько квалификационных аттестатов по аудиту, является сертифицированным специалистом по МСФО (диплом АССА) и аттестованным специалистом финансового рынка по деятельности по управлению инвестиционными фондами, паевыми инвестфондами.